Yore Returns with the Dutch duo "Morning Factory", with their follow up release to their recent critically acclaimed "Forgotten Moments" Ep. The new four tracker "New Memories" delivers four very modern, acid sounding tracks riding the slim line between House and Techno – a unique combination between the deep and the abstract. Morning Factory's second Yore EP pretty much picks up where its first, Forgotten Moments, left off earlier this year. Once again we've got a hard-grooving four-tracker from Netherlands duo Jean-Pierre van der Leeuw and Jozef Lemmens (aka Loves Got Me High and Enzovoort) that's a match for anything else in the Yore discography. If there's one word that characterizes Morning Factory's material it's intoxicating.

YRE-027 / 12 inch record

Release Date: 25.10.2010